About Us

Established in 2007 by Dr. Chris Myers, a US-based group, The News While started as a single person’s initiative to inform the world about what’s going on in the tech industry worldwide and startup ecosystems. Since that point, we’ve grown into a trusted and revered tech-news portal, event organizer, and an integral part of the tech and startup network both within and outside the states.

With a vast community in global innovation and entrepreneurship, The News While is within the center of a different worldwide tech ecosystem of startups, enterprise capital corporations, business resources, and company partners. We segregate our news into four columns, namely, Computers & Laptops, Cellphone, Games, and Other Tech. Different individuals lead each column – specialize in that subject.

We consider our employees as our most crucial asset. Having a global audience, The News While extensively invest in workforce, work environment, top-notch technology, and infrastructure. Our workforce embodies subject experts, reviewers, full-time reporters, editors, and designers. In the digitization-era, we are also focusing on equality in the organization. We don’t discriminate between employees based on their race, caste, religion, culture, language, gender, sex, etc.

Email Addresses:

Editor: editor@thenewswhile.com
Corrections: corrections@thenewswhile.com
General queries: contact@thenewswhile.com
Press Release: press@thenewswhile.com

Author Contacts:

Michael Murray – Email: michael.m@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-216-7398
Rosa Coffelt – Email: rosa.c@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-785-7398
Edward Atherton – Email: edward.a@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-489-4934
Jerome Mellon – Email: jerome.m@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-743-9308
Sharon Turner – Email: sharon.t@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-748-2909
Cindy Williams – Email: cindy.w@thenewswhile.com | Phone: +1 515-923-8912